26 February 2014


Oh wow, I love this song! It was only released very recently, but it's amazing! The band, Electric Century, is headed by former My Chemical Romance bassist Mikey Way, and I'm amazed! So now all four members of My Chemical Romance have released songs since the split almost a year ago!

Gerard Way - Millions
Ray Toro - Isn't That Something
Mikey Way - I Lied (as part of Electric Century)
Frank Iero - Best Friends Forever


P.s. Sorry for the day-late post, I didn't even turn my laptop on last night for revision purposes!

No comments:

Post a Comment